InnoClimat 2021

04 & 05 November 2021
at Casino Barrière Montreux

InnoClimat forum 2021

Innovation for the climate

It is now clearer than ever that we need innovative solutions to the global climate crisis. We must stop pretending that we are on a reliable path to reduce emissions and that the actions needed to avoid a climate catastrophe are available in the current system. Climate and environmental protection cannot be achieved if we continue to look away from the consequences of our actions. The best way to fight for environmental protection is to use humanity’s most powerful tools: creativity and innovation.

The InnoClimat Forum aims to bring together creators and researchers with entrepreneurs and financiers, not to mention politicians and leaders of non-governmental organisations. Because only together can we succeed. After all, human creativity, innovation and willingness to act are essential to meet the challenges posed by global warming.

With the support of the Ecole Polytechnique de Lausanne (EPFL) and the Solar Impulse Foundation, as well as many other partners, the aim is to create a platform for dialogue and interaction, by creating a space for the exchange of good practices, the development of ideas and innovative projects.

Come and share your knowledge, your questions and your projects in an interactive Forum, both with the participants present and those who will be participating through an interactive online forum, translated into French-German-English.

OUR PARTNERS

InnoClimat 2021

04 & 05 novembre 2021
au Casino Barrière Montreux

Forum InnoClimat 2021

L'innovation au service du climat

Il est maintenant plus clair que jamais que nous avons besoin de solutions innovantes pour contrer la crise climatique mondiale. Nous devons cesser de prétendre que nous sommes sur une voie fiable pour réduire les émissions et que les actions nécessaires pour éviter une catastrophe climatique sont disponibles dans le système actuel. La protection du climat et de l’environnement ne peut être atteinte si nous continuons à détourner le regard des conséquences de nos actions. Le meilleur moyen de lutter pour la protection de l’environnement est de faire appel aux outils les plus puissants de l’humanité : la créativité et l’innovation.

Le Forum InnoClimat vise à réunir des créateurs et des chercheurs avec des entrepreneurs et des financiers, sans oublier des responsables politiques et d’organisations non gouvernementales. Car ce n’est qu’ensemble que nous réussirons. En effet, la créativité, l’innovation et la volonté d’agir de l’homme sont essentielles pour relever les défis posés par le réchauffement climatique.

Grâce notamment à l’Ecole polytechnique de Lausanne (EPFL) et la Fondation Solar Impulse, et de nombreux autres partenaires, l’objectif est de créer une plate-forme de dialogue et d’interactions, en créant un espace d’échange de bonnes pratiques, de développement d’idées et de projets innovants.

Venez apporter vos connaissances, vos questions et vos projets dans un Forum qui se veut interactif, tant avec les participants présents et ceux qui le seront au travers d’un système de retransmission actif, traduit en français-allemand-anglais.

Nos partenaires